North Dakota Industrial Commission

The Industrial Commission of North Dakota, consisting of Governor Doug Burgum as chairman, Agriculture Commissioner Doug Goehring and Attorney General Drew Wrigley oversees NDHFA.

Doug Burgum headshot
Doug Burgum, Governor
man wearing suit with red tie
Drew H. Wrigley, Attorney General
Doug Goehring headshot
Doug Goehring, Agriculture Commissioner

Advisory Board

Ninetta Wandler
Representative of Realtors

Lisa Rotvold
Vice Chairwoman
Representative of Homebuyer/Homeowner

Jim Farnsworth
Representative of Manufactured Housing

Joe Sheehan
Representative of Lenders

Kevin Hanson
Representative of Lenders

Larry Nygard
Representative of Builders

Executive Director

man wearing dark suit
David Flohr, Executive Director

Senior Management Staff

Anita Hoffman, Administrative Services Director

Brandon Dettlaff, Homeownership Director

Jennifer Henderson, Planning and Housing Development Division Director

Kayla Axtman, Chief Financial Officer

Wayne Glaser, Property Management Division Director