A nd.gov website. Click for nd.gov.

Past Champions of Affordable Housing

Visionary Award
2018 Jill Elliott

Legacy Award
2018 Diane Zainhofsky
          Charles Bisnett

Housing Production
2017 Grand Forks Community Land Trust
2016 Cook's Court LLP Senior Living, Minot
2015 Legacy at Central Place, Williston
2014 No awards were presented in this category.
2013 Wolf Run Village, Watford City
2012 Grayce Manor, Galena Properties
          Prairie Heights Apartments, Grand Lodge of ND, Independent Order of the Odd Fellows, Devils Lake
2011 Linden Corners Apartments, Lutheran Social Services Housing, Inc.
2010 Cooper House, Beyond Shelter, Inc.
2009 Turtle Mountain Housing Authority
2008 Standing Rock Housing Authority
2007 Lake Agassiz Habitat for Humanity
2006 Affordable Housing Developers, Inc.
2005 The Graver Inn, Beyond Shelter, Inc.
2004 Library Square, CommunityWorks North Dakota
2003 Selkirk Circle Twin Homes, Eastern Dakota Housing Alliance
2002 Neighborhood Revitalization Program, City of Fargo
2001 DREAM Fund, Lewis & Clark CommunityWorks

Leadership Award
2017 Lynn Fundingsland, Fargo and Gerald Eid, Fargo
2016 No awards were presented in this category.
2015 Terry Hanson, Grand Forks
2014 No awards were presented in this category.
2013 John Phillips of Beulah, ND
2012 Keith Olson of Williston, ND
          Angie and Mike Christianson of Minot, ND
2011 Don Warren of Jamestown, ND
2010 Jessica Thomasson of Fargo, ND
2009 Michael E. Zainhofsky of Bismarck, ND
2008 Howard Barlow of Fargo, ND
2007 Bryan Quigley of Stanley, ND
2006 Lynn Fundingsland, Fargo, ND
2005 David Bland, Red Lodge, MT
2004 Gary Stenson, St. Paul, MN
2003 Paul Rechlin, Bismarck, ND
2002 James Kappel, Fargo, ND
2001 Grand Forks Housing Authority


Real Estate
Property Management